We are now on Twitter. Follow us @SRW_ANU read more »
We are now on Twitter. Follow us @SRW_ANU
A rare insight into how impossible policies become possible
Post-budget policy analysis
New scholars will join the program in 2016.



There are now 17 Sir Roland Wilson Scholars who are studying a PhD at the Australian National University.
Scholars are employees of Australian Public Service Departments and Agencies and are researching topics of national significance.

ยป more events



ANU building

The Scholarship is open to Australian Public Servants from participating agencies. Successful applicants complete their PhD with some of the best academics at the Australian National University.

Public Lectures


Each year the SRW Foundations hosts international experts to give Public Lectures on topics that are relevant to public policy. Past presenters include Prof Jeffrey Sachs and Prof Barry Eichengreen.